Visites guidées de l'Hôtel-Dieu
The Hôtel-Dieu was opened in 1733 and has remained unchanged since, making this a unique building in the Beaujolais area. Its 3 sick rooms, 2 chapels, apothecary laboratory, council chamber and archives illustrate hospital life in the 18th century.
Adult: 4 to 6 €
Child: 3 to 4 €.
From 15/01 to 15/12 : open daily.
Place added by