Musée des Beaux-Arts
Opened in 1847 the Museum of Fine Arts of Cambrai has 3 departments . The first traces the history of the city with a representation in relief of the old city as it was in 1711. The second concerns the visual arts with many flamingos and Dutch painters of the 17th century. The third deals with archeology with unique collections in France .
Guided tour and/or with commentary
Place added by
91 places 23 votes